Any news or views on International Cricket
After getting crushed by Chennai Super Kings with seven wickets in the first T20 match, Royal Challengers Bangalore now take on Mumbai Indians in the 7th T20 match for IPL 2019. As of now, Royal Challengers Bangalore stand at the 6th place on the points table with no points. Whereas, Mumbai Indians hold the bottom of the points table with zero points. The 7th T20 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 28th March 2019.

In the previous match, Chennai Super Kings won the toss and invited Royal Challengers Bangalore on a dead pitch. However, the RCB batting line up poorly crashed at just 70 runs, due to the deadly bowling from CSK bowlers. Then, Chennai Super Kings chased the total in the 18th over for the cost of three wickets. As a result, Royal Challengers Bangalore lost their first match by seven wickets. Now, they stand at the 5th spot on the points table.

Whereas, Mumbai Indians won the toss and decided to bowl first in the third T20 match against Delhi Capitals. So, Delhi Capitals set a total of 213 for 6 in 20 overs, due to the massive hitting by wicket Keeper Rishab Pant who smashed 78 runs. But, Mumbai Indians started their chase in a jittery fashion while losing wickets at short intervals. The MI batting line up crawled to 176 and fell short 37 runs to win the match. As a result, Mumbai Indians lost their first match against Delhi Capitals by 37 runs. Now, they hold the bottom of the table with zero points.
You can get today match prediction and best cricket prediction website, best cricket predictions, CRICKET BETTING TIPS website in the world for today’s cricket match, from this great prediction Site for free
IPL 2019 Match Results
Match Result
1st T20 CSK vs RCB at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on 23rd March Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wkts
2nd T20 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 24 March Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wkts
3rd T20 MI vs DC at w**** Stadium, Mumbai on 24 March Delhi Capitals won by 37 runs
4th T20 RR vs KXIP at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 25 March Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs
5th T20 DC vs CSK at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 26th March Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wkts
6th T20 KKR vs KXIP at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 27th March Kolkata Knight Riders won by 28 runs

Даже интересно, подтвердятся ли слухи о возвращени[…]